Advisory Committee 

Members of the ACE Awareness Foundation Advisory Committee serve as a resource to foundation leadership, offering guidance and support.

Sandra Allen
Senior Advisor
Early Success Coalition

Cynthia (Allen) Bradford
Community Involvement Manager
Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation

Sonja Branch
Chief Executive Officer
Communities In Schools of Memphis

Timothy Green Jr.
Boys Program at Tarik Black Foundation

Angela L. Hargrave, Ed.D.
Director, Student Equity, Enrollment, and Discipline (SEED)
Shelby County Schools

D. Wynett Jones
Books from Birth Program

Lisa Moore
President and Chief Executive Officer
Girls Inc. of Memphis

Jenny Nevels
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Baptist Memorial Health Care Foundation

Maureen O’Connor
President, Le Bonheur Foundation
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Randy Odom
President and Chief Executive Officer
Memphis Athletic Ministries

Owen Phillips, M.D., B.A.
University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Marilynn Robinson
Executive Board
Women’s United

Keisha Walker
Administrator, Office of Early Childhood & Youth
Shelby County Government

Yetta Lewis
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Gestalt Community Schools

Dana Wilson
Chief Executive Officer

Gwendolyn Wright
Memphis/Shelby County Regional Coordinator
Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth